



Membership and Attendance at Local Academy Council Meetings

| Name of Council Member | Type of Member | Date appointed | Term of Office ends | Attendance | | | Role |
|-------------------------|-----------------|----------------|---------------------|------------|---------|---------|------------|
| | | | | 2021-22 | 2022-23 | 2023-24 | |
| Mrs Tammy Doughty | Community | 1/9/2021 | 31/8/2025 | 1/3 | 1/2 | n/a | |
| Resigned March 2023 | | | | | | | |
| Mr David Hodgson | Community | 1/9/2021 | 31/8/2025 | 3/3 | 1/2 | 2/2 | |
| Mr Tom Baxter | Community | 7/12/2023 | 6/12/2027 | n/a | n/a | 1/1 | |
| Resigned 31 March 2024 | | | | | | | |
| Mrs Clare Coyle | Community | 7/12/2023 | 6/12/2027 | n/a | n/a | 1/2 | Vice Chair |
| Mrs Sarah Grundy | Community | 7/12/2023 | 6/12/2027 | n/a | n/a | 1/1 | |
| Mrs Corinna Wright | Trust Appointed | 7/12/2023 | 6/12/2027 | n/a | n/a | 1/1 | Chair |
| Resigned 31 March 2024 | | | | | | | |
| Mrs Amanda Rouse | Trust Appointed | 7/12/2023 | 6/12/2027 | n/a | n/a | 1/1 | |
| Resigned 31 March 2024 | | | | | | | |
| Mr Simon Burch | Parent | 11/10/2021 | 10/10/2025 | 2/3 | 2/2 | 0/2 | |
| Mr Calvin Andrew | Staff | 1/9/2021 | 31/8/2025 | 3/3 | 2/2 | 1/2 | |
| Miss Emma Firth | Staff | 1/9/2021 | 31/8/2025 | 1/3 | 0/2 | 1/2 | |
| Mr James Myhill-Johnson | Headteacher | 1/9/2023 | | n/a | n/a | 1/1 | |
| Resigned May 2024 | | | | | | | |
| Mr Stuart Rees | Headteacher | 1/9/2022 | 31/8/2023 | n/a | 1/2 | n/a | |
| Resigned August 2023 | | | | | | | |
| Mr Richard Sheppard | Executive | 1/6/2024 | | n/a | n/a | 1/1 | |
| | Headteacher | | | | | | |



